15
Nov
12

Whoops

Note to self: auto piloting to jita with null sec ‘fastest route’ option is a good way to wake up in a free pod.

I can only imagine the surprise of whoever found me deep in lowsec in my combat shuttle.

Sadly, I exploded less than 15km from highsec 😦

4 Responses to “Whoops”


  1. November 15, 2012 at 5:30 am

    I have never lost a ship in those circumstances. Lets just not talk about the near misses and “what the” moments…

  2. November 15, 2012 at 5:57 am

    At least freighters aren’t expensive right?

  3. November 15, 2012 at 6:00 am

    I don’t know why I typed “freighter”. Damn, I took all the good stuff out of your post, sorry. I’m just gonna go over in the corner now and put my pointy hat on.

  4. November 15, 2012 at 9:08 am

    Much cheaper than a Freighter i would say. Yet still and Ouch moment. I have yet to have a moment like that as yet.


Leave a Reply

