22
Oct
12

Trundling Along

Have been out of game for the entire weekend due to RL issues, but a few things seemed to have happened even so.

  • Cheeba’s venture paid out, netting me a few hundred million isk.
  • Against all the odds, someone bought the capital ship+component BPC packs I had on market, netting me another few hundred million
  • The capital component BPC I bought for resale comes out of research soon, whereupon I will attempt to sell it for a profit. I’ll let you know how it goes.
  • I can now fly an Orca – just need to build one 🙂
  • I accidentally build a few hundred drone link augmenters instead of drone damage augmenters. Oops.
0 Responses to “Trundling Along”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

