16
Oct
12

Down time

Ten minutes to midnight. Server still not up. Guess I won’t be playing Eve tonight.

3 Responses to “Down time”


  1. 1 Blake
    October 16, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    What timezone are you in!? It is 8:52 AM for me right now in US Central.

  2. October 17, 2012 at 6:39 am

    I saw CCP was applying an update with an oddly specific outage period last night. They never seem to get those ones right, so I figured it wasn’t worth waiting for it to come back online before my bedtime. (Same TZ as you.)


Leave a Reply

