02
Oct
12

Being realistic

After a few weeks in Fweddit, and having managed a total of zero kills and one loss, it’s time to be realistic.

 

I don’t have a pvp main and an industry alt.

I have an industry main and a pvp alt.

Guess it’s time to drag Serps back out of Faction Warfare.

2 Responses to “Being realistic”


  1. 1 hoon
    October 2, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    Ha yeah I’ve got 11 indy mains and 3 pvp alts, last kill I managed was with my 3rd pvp alt when it really should have been with my main pvp toon… sad sad sad

  2. October 2, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    Sounds quite realistic in assessment to me.


Leave a Reply

