27
Apr
11

Postponing an Outpost

Was swanning about on the weekend, doing Serpentis Hubs when the Random Number Generator bestowed upon me not one, but two Shadow Serpentis Fleet Staging Point escalations in a nearby region.

Unfortunately, I didn’t get to run them because most of my alliance is away on deployment while I skill up for useful combat ships and the isk to fly them. As the escalations were sprinkled with neut towers, I wasn’t game to bring my Tengu in, so I decided to err on the side of caution and let them expire.

Yes, I am a wimp 😦

Energy Neutralizer Tower

Leave a Reply

