25
Feb
13

Still busy Dusting

Snuck back to do a few things:

  • Built ~a lot~ of battlecruisers pre-patch. Paper profits: couple billion all told
  • Bought six month’s worth of PLEX at 503M because it seemed fairly cheap.
  • Manufactured a few dozen 1400mm artillery BPCs I had floating around. I’m quite glad to clear them off my desk, let me tell you :)
  • Put a few hundred destroyers into build, just so I don’t have to login for a few days.

Honestly, logging in can be quite tiring.

2 Responses to “Still busy Dusting”


  1. 1 Ambroseoni
    March 5, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    oh gawd this does not bode well for me only updating my orders daily.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

