27
Nov
12

Preparing for Retribution

I don’t know about you, but I’m building a few hundred million isk worth of <stuff> for Retribution. How bout you?

7 Responses to “Preparing for Retribution”


  1. 4 Blake
    November 28, 2012 at 7:24 am

    I didn’t do any speculation for this patch, d’oh.

  2. 5 Java
    November 28, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    I’m doing breacher production, it’s gunna be an ASB god after the patch

  3. November 29, 2012 at 7:57 am

    I didn’t and haven’t done any real speculation on building that much stuff ahead of time as info hasn’t been real clear and haven’t been on the Test server either. But I did plan ahead and got stocked up on Minerals ahead of time. I had heard some speculation that Cruisers were going up in mineral build cost but wasn’t sure about it and i didn’t want to speculate on that without clear certainty.

    I’ve been reselling some of my mineral stock i over bought at lower prices to people now buying at higher prices and making some profit off of it in my region on Megacyte and Zydrine mostly. A day or so ago the entire regional market went completely bare on Megacyte and I took that opportunity to sell off about 300K of Megacyte at a profit. And fortunately I sold it all before the market got restocked again.

    However my only real plan ahead of time was to make some T2 Modules to fit all those shiny new bling ships and have them on the market Patch morning.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

